Read-a-thon

Would You Rather Challenge

BoutofBooks read-a-thon day 2 challenge hosted by Writing My Own Fairy Tale.

Would you rather: Lend books to someone who dog-ears pages or to someone who reads with cheesy Cheetos fingers?

Dog-eared pages doesn’t really bother me. The Cheetos marks would gross me out.

Would you rather: Be able to meet one character of your choice or meet one author of your choice?

Author of my choice. If I had to choose right now it’d be a tie between J.K. Rowling and Sarah MacLean.

Would you rather: Never be allowed in a book store again or never be allowed in a library again?

Library. I never go inside a library anyway, I use OverDrive for my library e-book needs.

Would you rather: Have to choose one of your favorite characters to die in their book or have to pick one of your favorite couples to break up in their book?

Characters dying. Dying is a part of life. The process of a break up is heartbreaking, different from the heartbreak of a death.

Would you rather: Be required to read Twilight once a year for the rest of your life or The Scarlet Letter once a year for the rest of your life?

The Scarlet Letter. There’s a reason why a book published in 1850 is still around and kickin. I don’t see Twilight being like that.

Leave a Reply

