Read-a-thon

Day 7 – Last Day

I binged through Devil in Winter last night and immediately bought Scandal in Spring. I only made it through 20pgs before my eyes started to not focus.

I continued listening to Desperate Duchesses while baking Sunday night, I made it through just over a hour.

today’s pages read: 388pgs
total pages read: 1,392pgs
# of completed books: 4

Season for Temptation (Holiday Pleasures, #1) Secrets of a Summer Night (Wallflowers, #1) It Happened One Autumn (Wallflowers, #2) Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, #3)  

# of minutes listened to: 65.49
total minutes listened to: 1,698.51 or 29 hours & 9 minutes
# of completed audiobooks listened to: 3

Between the World and MeBad Feminist: EssaysNotorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Overall I think I did really well this week. I finished 4 books, 3 of which I started and finished during the week. I listened to 3 books that have been on my list and started listening to a book series that is a habitual reread.

I get the fuss about Lisa Kleypas Wallflower series.

Did you participate in Bout of Books read-a-thon? How’d ya do?

Leave a Reply

