Read-a-thon

Read-a-Thon Day 3

I completed reading How the Duke Was Won and started reading a Spindle Cove novella, Once Upon a Winter’s Eve. One chapter into the novella and I’m hooked.

today’s pages read: 205 pgs
total pages read: 393 pgs

# of completed books: 1

 

I only made it through 3 chapter of Asking For It. It’s a bit heavy for me to be able to listen to it all in one sitting.

# of hours listened to: 4 hours 
total hours listened to: 14 hours 57 minutes
# of completed audiobooks listened to: 2

 

Challenge: 5 Favorites – I choose to do my 5 current favorites, that I keep going back to.

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing the Rake by Sarah MacLean
This Duchess of Mine by Eloisa James
When He Was Wicked by Julia Quinn
The Countess Conspiracy by Courtney Milan
Season for Surrender by Theresa Romain

One thought on “Read-a-Thon Day 3

Leave a Reply

