Read-a-thon · Uncategorized

Read-a-Thon Day 4

I didn’t spend to much time reading on Day 4. I stumbled down the rabbit hole of social media and remained there for most of the night, then I took a couple hour nap (at 8pm). After all this I did manage to at least finish Once Upon a Winter’s Eve.

today’s pages read:  90pgs
total pages read: 483pgs 

# of completed books: 2

 

I finished Asking For It. The rest of the book is easier to take in, thinking back chapter 3 was centered on gang rape. It was a interesting read. Somethings I already knew, others I didn’t.

# of hours listened to: 4 hours 55 minutes 
total hours listened to: 19 hours 52 minutes
# of completed audiobooks listened to: 3

 

One thought on “Read-a-Thon Day 4

Leave a Reply

