Monthly Reads

A June Wrap-Up

Yeah… I intended to do this list at the end of June. But of course, time got away from me. I considered turning this into an end of summer wrap-up. But decided that was a bit weird for me.

I’m a self-proclaimed overly ambitious list-maker. I don’t seem to understand the limits of time while in listing mode.

Needless to say, I didn’t come close to finishing this list in June.

This is what I planned to read.

Marrying Winterborne by Lisa Kleypas
My Lady Notorious by Jo Beverley
Tempting Fortune by Jo Beverley
Something Wicked by Jo Beverley
Wicked Intentions by Elizabeth Hoyt
Six Degrees of Scandal by Caroline Linden
Only Beloved by Mary Balogh
Silk for Seduction by Loretta Chase
A Gentleman Never Tells by Eloisa James
Be Not Afraid by Alyssa Cole
The Lawyer’s Luck by Piper Huguley
Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Now, let’s compare see what I actually read.

Marrying Winterborne by Lisa Kleypas
My Lady Notorious by Jo Beverley
Only Beloved by Mary Balogh
A Gentleman Never Tells by Eloisa James
Not Quite a Duke by Eva Devon

Leave a Reply

