Read-a-thon

Reading Progress

Monday :

I technically read some of this into Tuesday but I hadn’t gone to sleep yet so I say it counts as Monday. By the way, it’s good. My favorite of the Keeping Up With the Cavendishes series, it keep me up til 3am.

Total Tally:

total pages read: 384 pgs
# of completed books: 1

  1. Lady Claire is All That by Maya Rodale

total hours listened to: 31 minutes
# of completed audiobooks listened to: 0

  1. The Hour of Land by Terry Tempest Williams
Leave a Reply

